Subscribe via email

Subscribe to George Coll Daily Painter by Email

Saturday, July 5, 2014

North Entrance #0706F

North Entrance #0706F
Oil on canvas on hard board
Size 11x14 inches
Cost $75 Shipping $15
This area was found near the North Entrance to Rocky Mountain National Park.  Some refer to it as the Stanly Hotel Entrance north of Estes Park.  
To purchase please clik on te buy now button below and follow the instructions.  









Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Kansas Country Home #0605 F

Kansas Country Home #0605F
Oil on stretched canvas 
Size 12x16 
cost $85 Shipping $15
To purchase please click on the buy now button and follow the instructions 


Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Friday, February 7, 2014

Thursday, February 6, 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Friday, December 27, 2013

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

After Hour Santa #1219E

After Hour Santa #1219E
Oil on stretched canvas
Size 20x16 inches unframed
sold
Our Tuesday night long pose group comes up with great costumes.  This seasonal favorite was lots of fun. I finished the painting last night and the oils will need a week to dry before shipping.  To purchase please click on the buy now button below and follow the instructions.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Monday, December 16, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

Afternoon Clouds #1216E

Afternoon Clouds #1216E
Oil on stretched canvas
Size 12x24 inches unframed
Cost $100 $18
To Purchase please click on the buy now button below and follow the instructions.

Saturday, December 14, 2013

Thursday, December 12, 2013

Kenosha Pass At Sunrise #1212E

Kenosha Pass at Sunrise #1212E
Oil on stretched cavas 
Size 12x24 inches unframed
sold


Tuesday, December 10, 2013

Monday, December 9, 2013

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Fall Colors Along The Thompson #1103E

Fall Colors Along the Thompson #1103E
Oil on stretched Canvas 
Sixe 12x12
sold
This painting was completed two weeks ago on sight east of Loveland Colorado.  I enjoyed painting the bold Fall colors.  



Friday, October 18, 2013

Moraine Park RMNP #1019E

Moraine Park RMNP #1019E
Oil on canvas on press board
Size 8x16 inches unframed
sold


Thursday, October 17, 2013

Rainbow After The Storm #1018E

Rainbow After The Storm #1018E
Oil on stretched canvas 
Size 14x18 unframed
Cost with Frame $375 Shipping $18
To purchase please click on the buy now button below and follow the instructions

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Road to Durango #1017E

Road to Durango #1017E
Oil on canvas on press board
Size 8x16 inches unframed

sold


Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Fall Colors of Colorado #1013
Oil on linen on press board 
Size 8x10 unframed
sold

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Monday, October 7, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Tetons and Snake River #1007F

Tetons and Snake River #1007F
Oil on stretched canvas
Size 10x20 inches unframed
sold

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Friday, October 4, 2013

Sunset #1005F

Sunset #1005F
Oil on stretched canvas
Size 10x20 inches 
sold
To Purchase please click on the buy now button below and follow the instructions

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Fall Colors #1004E

Fall Colors #1004E
Oil on stretched Canvas
Size: 16x20 inches
sold
To Purchas please click on the buy now button below and follow the instructions.

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Tuesday, September 24, 2013