Subscribe via email

Subscribe to George Coll Daily Painter by Email

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Above Steamboat #0902G

Above Steamboat #0902G
Oil on linen on gator board 
Size 10x20 inches 
Cost $150 shipping $15


Monday, August 31, 2015

Winter Road #0901G

Winter Road #0901G
Oil on linen on gator board
size 11x14 inches
Cost $ 125, Shipping $15


Sunday, August 30, 2015

Clearing Messages #08931G

Clearing Messages #0831G
Oil on stretched canvas 
Size 20x20 inches
Cost $150 shipping $18





Tuesday, August 18, 2015

Monday, August 17, 2015

High Country In July #0817G

High Country In July #0817G
Oil on linen on gatorboard
size 12x19 inches 
Cost $150 shipping $18
I recently painted this while visiting Rocky Mountain National Park 


Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Aspen Grove #0224G

Aspen Grove #0224G
Oil on linen board
size 12x13 inches 
Cust $75 Shipping $14


Sunday, February 22, 2015

Boots On Sofa #0203G
Oil on stretched canvas
Size 16x20 unframed
sold


 

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Monday, January 19, 2015

Sunday, January 18, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Friday, January 2, 2015

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Monday, December 15, 2014

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Tuesday Night Long Pose #1118F

Tuesday Night Long Pose #1118F
Oil on stretched canvas
Size: 10x20 inches 
Coat $135 Shipping $35


Sunday, November 16, 2014

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Tuesday Night Long Pose With Arrow #0924 F

Tuesday Night Long Pose With Arrow  #0924F
Oil on stretched Canvas 
Size 30x15 inches 
sold


Monday, September 22, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014